Rehearsals


We're always looking for new players!

Right now we have a particular need for viola and double bass, but please contact us for more information regardless of what instrument you play!

E-mail info@wcyo.org for more information.


Spring 2018 Concert
“O Pioneers!”

Rehearsal Location:
Liberty High School - Band Room - 21945 NW Wagon Way

Rehearsal Times:
4:30 - 6:00 PM

Rehearsal Schedule:
1st Rehearsal, Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Rehearsal, Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Rehearsal, Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Rehearsal, Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Rehearsal, Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Rehearsal, Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Rehearsal, Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Rehearsal, Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Rehearsal, Wednesday, March 21, 2018
No Rehearsal, Spring Break, Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Rehearsal, Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Rehearsal, Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Rehearsal, Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Rehearsal, Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Dress Rehearsal, Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Concert (Liberty High School Auditorium):
Friday, May 4, 2018

5:00 PM Call for Percussion
5:15 PM Call for All Musicians Set-Up
6:00 PM Pre-Concert Rehearsal
7:00 PM Break / Doors Open
7:30 PM Concert

[Note: Pre-concert rehearsals are closed. No food or beverage in any part of the auditorium. Doors open at 7:00 PM]