Westside Community & Youth Orchestra regular weekly rehearsals will take place at: 

First Congregational Church United Church of Christ, Fellowship Hall,

494 E Main St. Hillsboro, OR. 97123. 

 

Note: One dress rehearsal each term will take place in the Liberty High School band room, so please follow the term schedules below carefully. 

 

Concerts take place at 2 locations:

Liberty High School Auditorium

7445 NE Wagon Dr, Hillsboro, OR 97124.

 

First Congregational Church United Church of Christ, Sanctuary,

494 E Main St., Hillsboro, Or. 97123.

 

Regular rehearsals will run from 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM, with some 5 day advanced warning extensions for some or all sections. All dress rehearsals will be 2 hours, extending to 6:30 PM. Dress rehearsals at LHS will need a scheduled 15 minute set up time @ 4:15 PM, otherwise you could be locked out of the building by the time the rehearsal begins @ 4:30 PM; and we’ll need the extra set up time, which may involve choirs in the same room. Please note these time and destination deviations on your calendar.

604E932C-1894-421C-A10F-2B9F174E6A9B.heic
F21993BB-B22E-48A1-8AFD-C9FF7AC5A55C.heic
FB29CDB2-182F-431B-B64F-9D3775C86CB1.heic

Fall, December 7 & 14, 2022 concerts. Rehearsals:

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2022

No Rehearsal, Thanksgiving week, Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2022 

Dress Rehearsal No.1, Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2022, 

    LHS Band Rm. (4:15 PM - 6:30PM)

Concert 1, Wednesday, December 7, 2022, LHS Auditorium

Dress Rehearsal No. 2, Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2022, Sanctuary

Concert 2 , Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 1st Congreg. Sanctuary

Spring, May 5 & 12, 2023 concerts. Rehearsals:

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2023

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2023

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2023

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2023

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2023

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2023

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2023

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2023

Rehearsal, Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Rehearsal, Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Rehearsal, Tuesday, March 21, 2023

No Rehearsal, Spring Break, Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Rehearsal, Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Rehearsal, Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Rehearsal, Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Rehearsal, Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Dress Rehearsal No. 1, Tuesday, May 2, 2022 - Sanctuary

Concert 1, Friday, May 5, 2023, 1st Congreg. Sanctuary

Dress Rehearsal No. 2, Tuesday, May 9, 2022, 

        LHS Band Rm. (4:15 PM - 6:30PM)

Concert 2, Friday, May 12, 2023, LHS Auditorium