Westside Community & Youth Orchestra rehearsals will take place at: 

 

First Congregational Church United Church of Christ
494 E Main St.
Hillsboro, OR. 97123

Please bring your own music stand and wear a mask.  All members must wear a mask and be fully vaccinated.

Concert venue TBA. 

 

Tentative Schedules

 Rehearsal Times: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM.

Winter 2021 Rehearsal Schedule. Note Location Change: Rehearsals with be at

 

First Congregational Church of Christ. 494 E. Main Street, Hillsboro. 

 

 Rehearsal, Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Rehearsal, Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Rehearsal, Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Rehearsal, Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Rehearsal, Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Rehearsal, Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Rehearsal, Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Rehearsal, Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Rehearsal, Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Rehearsal, Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Rehearsal, Tuesday, November 16, 2021

No Rehearsal, Thanksgiving week, November 23, 2021

Rehearsal, Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2019

Dress Rehearsal No.1, with Choirs, Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Dress Rehearsal No.2, Tuesday, December 14, 2021

 

Concert “A Christmas Carol”,  December 15, 2021

Schedule, Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Location TBA

5:00 p.m. Percussion Call

5:30 p.m. Musician Call

6:00 p.m. Stage rehearsal

6:20 p.m. Choir Stage Call

7:00 p.m. Doors Open.

7:30 p.m. Concert

Spring 2021 Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsal, Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, March 15, 2022

No Rehearsal, Spring Break, Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Rehearsal, Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Dress Rehearsal, Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Concert, Friday, May 6, 2021

Location TBA

5:00 p.m. Percussion Call

5:30 p.m. Musician Call

6:00 p.m. Stage rehearsal

7:00 p.m. Doors Open.

7:30 p.m. Concert